New Move

“Like if early Todd Rundgren was a disgruntled intern at Playstation’s soundlab, dreaming of fun in the sun somewhere.”

New Move is an independent American classic pop quintet from Portland, Oregon, formed in 2012 by producer & songwriter Jesse Bettis. Over the years, New Move’s compelling live show has brought them to the forefront of Portland’s music scene. The band’s work blends elements of dark doo-wop, glam, psychedelia and R&B. And they are known for infusing their pop sound with a distinct modern sensibility.
No One But Her 3:18

When Did We Stop (Instrumental) 4:08

The Situation 4:16

The City Life (Instrumental) 3:05

The City Life 3:07

Take What You Can Get (Instrumental) 3:40

Take What You Can Get 3:38

Stegosaurus 2:10

Stegasaurus (Instrumental) 2:09

No One But Her (Instrumental) 3:38

It Was No Good 2:51

Love Of Mine (Instrumental) 3:22

Love Of Mine 3:23

Lost In The Woods (Instrumental) 4:16

Lost In The Woods 4:17

It Was No Good (Instrumental) 2:49

Dont Wanna Lose (Instrumental) 4:07

How Do You Want It 2:47

How Do You Want It (Instrumental) 2:45

Don't Wanna Lose 4:04

When Did We Stop 4:10

Get in touch with us about working with New Move for your next project.
Questions? Contact us

We're not around right now, but you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap!

Questions, issues or concerns? I'd love to help you!

Click ENTER to chat