FMA – Creative Commons


Some (but not all) Needle Drop Co. artists allow use of their music under Creative Commons Noncommercial Attribution License terms.  We interpret “commercial use” to include all projects that involve money changing hands, in some facet, to complete the production.  This includes work done on behalf of nonprofits.  For more detail visit our FAQ. We offer a wide array of affordable commercial licenses, from Instagram to podcasts to independent films. Find your license here.

Search By:

Video Type

Feel & Instrumentation

Mood & Keywords



Throughout The City 0:55

Fantasy 05 1:04

Fantasy 08 2:33

This Will Be Our Year (Instrumental, The Zombies Cover) 2:35

Cancan 2 0:30

Cold Weather (Instrumental) 3:03

Fantasy 03 3:33

Fantasy 02 2:07

Fantasy 09 0:55

You Got Served 2 (Instrumental) 2:46

After All 2:00

After All (Instrumental) 2:57

No Need To Know (Instrumental) 3:17

Broken 2:00

Life In A Dollhouse 4:16

Sputtering To Spin (Instrumental) 2:16

I Fell Too Much In Love 3:21

Building A Nation (Instrumental) 3:59

Opening Lines 0:43

Cold Weather 2:00

String Anticipation 0:32

New Kids (Instrumental) 2:52

Marimba Motivation 1:04

Fantasy 06 1:06

Humming 0:48

Open Windows 1:02

Spit Off The Bridge 3:04

Ortolan 3:16

Elephant 1:07

Conscience Down 3:11

Questions? Contact us

We're not around right now, but you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap!

Questions, issues or concerns? I'd love to help you!

Click ENTER to chat