“Some are smooth, some are futuristic.”


Cosmos Corbin has been making music for well over a decade, often with his brothers Freeman and Eden. The brothers Corbin have a knack for self-taught brilliance. With Oatmello, The Corbins deftly meld an adventurous palate of futuristic synths, hip-hop beats and the occasional pretty fingerpicked guitar into a singularly compelling repertoire.


Realizations 2:43

She Sleeps 2:06

Sleep With You Soon 2:08

Step One Two 1:56

The Begining 0:16

The Last Day 1:04

Untitled 2:43

Waiting To Pound 3:40

Wong Way 4:34

Drencher 2:56

Drizzle 2:35

Mist 2:45

Pour 3:15

Raindrops 4:00

Sheets 2:42

Sprinkle 0:50

Petes Sake 2:28

Last Awake 2:00

Finaly Fixed 2:41

Exited To See You 2:00

Confused 1:58

Beat The Feeling 1:04

Bad Love 2:26

Another Life 5:52

Acid Remembering 3:05

Weather Man 1:09

The Umps 0:48

The Delivery 1:12

Ok Plizok 5:07

Jah Jah 1:40

Get in touch with us about working with Oatmeal for your next project.
Questions? Contact us

We're not around right now, but you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap!

Questions, issues or concerns? I'd love to help you!

Click ENTER to chat