Dani Paz


Dani Paz is a full time producer, mixer and engineer that also happens to write different kinds of instrumental music.


Lat Den Ratte Komma In 1:46

What The Hell Happened In Here 2:21

Fear Me If You See Me Coming 2:54

Fin 2:45

Finale 3:18

The Futility Of War 1:51

Hearing A Disembodied Voice Narrating Life As It Happens 2:17

Horizons Oceans 3:58

Ile 3:05

I Am Close I Can Feel It 1:29

Le Collecteur 2:17

Left Six & Still Four 3:39

N8 1964 3:39

Nirvi Thy March Ii 2:25

Obsessive Compulsive Source 2:58

The Opening Queen 1:38

The Payout 2:41

Out In Secret 3:07

Sol Sistere 1:11

Sah Vah 3:54

Something Is Not Quite Right 1:47

Sorti Dans Le Secret 3:20

Sweet Sugar 2:33

Thanks For Thanking Me 1:55

There Is The Running Man 1:12

Underneath 1:56

Tonight We 3:22

Walking Straight In Circles 3:47

We Could Be The Royals 2:44

The Broken Kings Of Love 3:43

Get in touch with us about working with Dani for your next project.
Questions? Contact us

We're not around right now, but you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap!

Questions, issues or concerns? I'd love to help you!

Click ENTER to chat